The Planning Board is a 5 member board charged with approving site plans, special use permits, and other developmental approvals. This board also writes developmental codes like architectural guidelines and sign ordinances. The Planning Board also participates in master planning for the Village. The two most common actions performed by this board are the special use permit and the site plan review. These tools insure that new development and construction meet Village guidelines and improve the area where the project is taking place.

Meets the first Monday of the month or as needed.

Members of the Planning Board

  • Eric Buskirk
  • Gregg Zeman
  • Tim Goyette
  • Jesus Santiago
  • Bryan Reed
  • Trustee George Solotruck – Board Liaison
  • Newe Haile – Clerk